Taylor Community School Corporation Special Session Board Meeting Taylor Boardroom Friday, June 23, 2023 5:00 p.m.

School Board Members Present:

Dennis Marler, Board President Bill Brubaker, Board Vice President Jennifer Bogue, Board Secretary Dennis Bentzler, Board Member Shawn Haus, Board Member

Administration and Central Office Present:

Chris Smith, Superintendent Steve Dishon, THS Principal Tony Oliver, Transportation Director

Others Present:

See attached list

Public Hearing on Superintendent Contract:

Opportunity Given, no comments from the patrons.

Dennis Marler, President

Jennifer Bogue, Secretary